Latest Products http://www.surbhisilkmills.com Latest Products 16-08-05 en-us http://www.surbhisilkmills.com Georgette Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/georgette-fabric.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Surbhi Silk Mills Pvt. Ltd. offers finest quality Georgette Fabric, which is polyester made fabric that owns crinkly crape-light texture. It has rough and dull surface that helps to give a bouncy and flowing look to the apparel. Our quality Georgette Fabric has owned a huge popularity among the clients owing to their fine texture. Also, these are provided by us in a wide array of colors. Chiffon Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/chiffon-fabric.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Matching the ever-changing demands of garment and apparel industry, Surbhi Silk Mills Pvt. Ltd. has carved out a niche for itself in the industry as the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of the Chiffon Fabric. Seeking the unwavering demand of the clients, we make Chiffon Fabric available in varied colors. Crape Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/crape-fabric.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Crape Fabric is one of the finest quality fabrics that are prepared by the experts keeping the strict tab on the quality and using highly twisted threads. Its light texture and crimpy appearance are also widely praised by the clients. American Crepe Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/american-crepe-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of American Crepe Fabric. American Crepe Fabric provided by us can be availed at the best prices in the market. Our offered range of American Crepe Fabric is competitively priced and can be availed in different designs and sizes. Rajasthani Dupatta http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/rajasthani-dupatta.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the process of manufacturing and supplying high quality Rajasthani Dupatta (Rajasthani Orna). Rajasthani Dupatta provided by us can be availed at the best prices in the market. We make Rajasthani Dupatta available in different colors and designs. Also, Rajasthani Dupatta that we offer is manufactured using good quality fabric. Laser Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/laser-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing latest laser technology in the manufacturing of Laser Fabric, we ensure the optimum quality of it. Easy to drape, our Laser Fabric looks extremely attractive when stitched into a dress. For all these reasons we have carved a niche as one of the legendary Sleek Laser Fabrics Manufacturers in India. Nylon Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/nylon-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have pioneered the art of manufacturing quality Nylon Fabric, which is also known as Catonic Nylon Fabric in the markets. Made using optimum quality materials, this fabric is fine textured. Also, it is made available by us in a myriad of colors. Filament Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/filament-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent manufacturer and supplier of Filament Fabric, which is tagged as the fashion fabric in the markets. Its ability to keep the human body warm in winters and cool in summers has earned it a huge popularity among the clients. Viscose Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/viscose-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Viscose Fabric. Viscose Fabric provided by us can be availed at the best prices in the market. We offer Viscose Fabric that can be flexibly used in different applications. Jacquard Fabric http://www.surbhisilkmills.com/jacquard-fabric.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, India, we are making available top-of-the-line quality Jacquard Fabric in the Indian market. The finest quality raw material and innovative techniques are used for its production.